Faculty and Staff

Click on name to view website.

ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Anita Kilpatrick

Principal

akilpatrick@ccboe.org

  Michael Jones     Assistant Principal mjones@ccboe.org

SUPPORT

Karla Billiot

Secretary

kbilliot@ccboe.org

Kim Perry

Bookkeeper

kperry@ccboe.org

David Dover

Resource Officer

ddover@ccboe.org

Jane Wilson

Nurse

jwilson@ccboe.org

Joey Overton

Maintenance

joverton@ccboe.org

Sherry Blackwood

Maintenance

sblackwood@ccboe.org

GUIDANCE

Robert Whitlock

Tonya Hamilton

Counselor

Assistant

rwhitlock@ccboe.org

thamilton@ccboe.org

MEDIA CENTER

Renee Marty

Media Specialist

rmarty@ccboe.org

ENGLISH

Pam Couch

Teacher

pcouch@ccboe.org

Tim Hodson

Teacher    

 

Anita Richter

Teacher

arichter@ccboe.org

MATH

Angela Doss

Teacher

adoss@ccboe.org

David Hulsey

Teacher

dhulsey@ccboe.org

Lisa Holt

Teacher

lholt@ccboe.org

SCIENCE

 
 Carol Cline    
 
  Physics, Spanish, Geometry    
 
 ccline@ccboe.org

Wayne Harris

Teacher

wharris@ccboe.org

Jake Calloway

Teacher


jcalloway@ccboe.org


  J. C. Rankhorn Teacher  jrankhorn@ccboe.org

HISTORY

  Chris Creel    Teacher ccreel@ccboe.org

Chris Harris

Teacher

charris@ccboe.org

Craig Stover

Teacher

cstover@ccboe.org

Brandon Talley

Teacher

btalley@ccboe.org

 PHYSICAL EDUCATION, AND DRIVERS EDUCATION

Mitch Witcher

Physical Education

mwitcher@ccboe.org

Chris Moss

Drivers Education

cmoss@ccboe.org

Rosemary Brown

Physical Education

rbrown@ccboe.org

ELECTIVES

David Bice

Agriscience

dbice@ccboe.org


Alan Scott

Access Facilitator

Head Football Coach


ascott@ccboe.org

Amanda Williams

Family and Consumer Science

awilliams@ccboe.org

Ty Parker

Kevin Cleckler

Rhonda Wynn

Band Director

Assistant Band Director

Aide

tparker@ccboe.org

kcleckler@ccboe.org

rwynn@ccboe.org

 
 Selena Skipper

 
 Business Education
 
sskipper@ccboe.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Brandy Mallette          


Resource Teacher

bmallette@ccboe.org

Matt Heaton        


Resource Teacher

mheaton@ccboe.org

Belinda Calvert

Aide


bcalvert@ccboe.org